be safe - the cribs


One of those fucking awful black days when nothing is pleasing
and everything that happens is an excuse for anger.

An outlet for emotions stockpiled,
an arsenal, an armour.

These are the days when I hate the world,
hate the rich,
hate the happy,
hate the complacent,
the TV watchers,
beer drinkers,
the satisfied ones.

Because I know I can be all of those little hateful things
and then I hate myself for realising that.


.





Idag är det världens bästa låt för idag är en sån dag när man hatar världen.

Arg på det mesta, besviken på resten. Lekte lite med Jonh och Anton, vilket hjälpte. Träffade även Emina och JT. Nu surpluggar jag. Går sådär.


hey do

xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0